Avon Team Beauties Campaign 7

Team Updates & Campaign Highlights!

Play video for current updates!

Campaign 7, 2021

Orders are due before Tuesday, March 16th by 12 noon

09
Days
12
Hours
59
Minutes
04
Seconds

C7 AVON BROCHURE
Share with Customers!

You can email to customers along with the link to your online store or with an invitation to call you! 

AVON WHAT'S NEW
Get Featured Product Info

 For featured products in the Campaign 1 Brochure! 


Check Out the Following Resources Mentioned in the Video

Get a Head Start on Campaign 8 and Campaign 9!

Products in these What's New Demo books can be ordered NOW through your Avon Now Dashboard under BROWSE PRODUCTS > VIEW CATALOGS (view image)

Campaign 8 
 Mar 17 - 30, 2021

Campaign 9
 Mar 31 - Apr 13, 2021

Order your C7 & C8 Brochures & Samples NOW! A rule of thumb is to order books two campaigns in advance.  This will allow time for brochures to ship, distribute, follow up with costumers and place orders. And don't forget your samples!

A Big Welcome To Our NEW Team Members!

Take advantage of all the Incentives Avon has for you!

Plus you'll want to participate in Avon's New Rep Orientation as well as our exclusive Team training!  These resources will help you get started! 

FREE Gifts

when you place your very first order!

New Representatives Can Also Earn Cash Bonuses Through Your First 8 Campaigns with Avon's Pathway to Premier Incentive!  Get Details Here!

New Representative Avon Hosted Webinars

Avon's next online webinar for new representatives will be held on:  

Tuesday, March 9

1 pm Eastern / 12 pm Central / 10 am Pacific

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

3 pm Eastern / 2 pm Central / 12 pm Pacific

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 5 pm Pacific

Team Recognition

Previous Campaign 6

Team Recognition

Campaign 6

Top Sellers in

Campaign 6

These representatives are working their business and had the highest sales in the previous Campaign.

1)  SANDRA BROWN             $1,800.00
2)  KERRI PEEK                        $1,150.00
3)  CHARLIE WRIGHT             $438.00
4)  LEIGH A BUZZA                 $401.00
5)  MICHELLE WAMBOLT      $361.00

 Congrats  Top Sellers!

Pathway to Premier

These representatives are earning cash bonuses and rewards, and at the same time working their way to Avon's first milestone Premier level!

KERRI PEEK
MELINDA MARR
VICKI BURLINGAME
ANTONIA GONZALEZ
LEIGH A BUZZA
REBECCA LEONARD
LEANNE SHIPLEY
OLIVIA VE
AYSSA RIVAS

Congrats NEW PROMOTERS

Reps Building Their Team in C6

These representative are sharing the Avon Opportunity and building a team!  Promoters please make sure to encourage your new members to place their first order so they can get in on all the Free Gifts Avon has to offer!  You will also need to place a first order as well, if you haven't already, to activate your title and account.  Training for New Promoters will be coming soon!!  

ASHLEY AUSTIN

Avon Leadership Guide

For info on Avon Leadership

Avon-Compensation-Guide

Share The AVON Opportunity

Invite others to JOIN FREE!

 Download:  Flyer 1  |  Flyer 2  | Flyer 3

LEARN. ENGAGE. INTERACT.

Connect with the Avon Community

and for more Avon updates and training check your Inbox for Avon's Official Newsletter every Monday!

Join Team Beauties on Facebook!

Join our Team Facebook Group for new Training Announcements, Facebook Lives and more!

View Past Team Highlights Videos

Need to refresh your memory on a topic covered in a past Team Highlights video?  Replays from past campaigns can be found over at the BeautyReps4Success YouTube Channel.  


Dianne Hernandez - Ind. Avon Representative / Avon Mentor

Email 1: DianneH@Beauty2Makeup.com

Email 2 : Dianne@BeautyReps4Success.com
Text / Call : (562) 967-1473

>